New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love sees no color.Looking for my soulmate.

Female (56) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I am a fun,romantic,polite,Christian woman.I enjoy camping(not in a tent) going to the beach, cabin in the mountains, quiet times at home sitting by the fireplace with the one I love. I am the most polite, respectful person you will ever meet.
I am not a club person,justliving the simple life. I am seeking a long term relationship(marriage minded). Ican not relocate, and race is not an issue.I love animals,and children. I have 2 teenage boys, and yes they live with me.
I have a great sense of humor and looking for the same.
I have been to China a few yrs ago, and really enjoyed it. (by the way, I`m afraid of flying).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTransportation/ Business owner

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchA Gentlemen,Polite, respectful Christian Gentlemen. He must love kids, and animals. He must be over 5"10,or at least 5"10. I`m looking for a single man, who is looking for a relationship. Please have a sense of humor. I want someone who is romantic, and employed. He must be able to relocate.
Our first dateCoffee shop,brief meeting to see if there`s chemistry.