New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey I'm new to this I'm

Hey how are you doing today I'm new to this and I'm single no children and looking for a new friend maybe more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Park ,Car, Movie's
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In my ex's living room they we're right there she covered her head and gave me oral the whole time I was there..????????

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePacker

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is open minded loving and supportive very very very passionate and affectionate also loving,and understanding.
Our first date??? Maybe talk and see we're it goes from there

Fetishes

FetishesTongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Cock ring