New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hihi~

Im just a sweet lil transvestite from out on west marin. I love to bartend, maybe i can make you a few drinks sometime ;3
I love to listen to all sortsa music( as long as its good, lol), butt mostly i lovelovelove to dance :D
Ive never done anytbing like this b4, so im not to sure what else to put here, but if your curious just shoot me a message :3 XoXo
Sadie~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleBartender

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isBottom
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Defilement, Electro torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Kidnapping, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Spanking, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasHehe~ ill tell ya later ;3

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No bathroom stuff plz D:

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI always wanted to try a live in sex slave type of deal. I love taking care of my man no matter what he needs, like brek/lunch/ dinner, cleaning up after him, and of course being " taken" whenever he wants~ ;3
Fantasy locationDark alley, Kitchen, Parents house, On the beach

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Fantasy Role Playing
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Never
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being Told to Remove Pants, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Other
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Gloves, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Light Marks